Kepler habitable

Sunday, December 14, 2014

M4.6 - 27km ESE of Asaita, Ethiopia 2014-12-13 22:37:18 UTC

Event Time

  1. 2014-12-13 22:37:18 UTC
  2. 2014-12-14 01:37:18 UTC+03:00 at epicenter
  3. 2014-12-13 23:37:18 UTC+01:00 system time

Location

11.451°N 41.669°E depth=12.6km (7.8mi)

Nearby Cities

  1. 27km (17mi) ESE of Asaita, Ethiopia
  2. 71km (44mi) ESE of Dubti, Ethiopia
  3. 85km (53mi) WNW of Dikhil, Djibouti
  4. 118km (73mi) WNW of `Ali Sabieh, Djibouti
  5. 161km (100mi) W of Djibouti, Djibouti

No comments:

Post a Comment

About Me

My photo

Prof. Muse Tegegne has lectured sociology Change &  Liberation  in Europe, Africa and Americas. He has obtained  Doctorat es Science from the University of Geneva.   A PhD in Developmental Studies & ND in Natural Therapies.  He wrote on the  problematic of  the Horn of  Africa extensively. He Speaks Amharic, Tigergna, Hebrew, English, French. He has a good comprehension of Arabic, Spanish and Italian.